Map of state of Maine with a star location of each UMS University. UMFK at top. UMPI just below that. UMaine in the middle. UMA just below that. UMM on the far right. UMF on the left. USM near the bottom.

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Scott Voisine
Dean of Community Education
Phone: 207-834-8644
voisine@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle
David Murray
Director of Early College Partnerships
Phone: 207-768-9503
david.c.murray@maine.edu

University of Maine
Allison Small
Early College Programs Coordinator
Phone: 207-581-8004
allison.small@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington
Clarissa Thompson
Early College Coordinator
Associate Professor of English Middle-Secondary Ed
Phone: 207-778-7192
clarissa.thompson@maine.edu

University of Maine at Augusta
Rachael Magill
Director of Early College Programs
Phone: 207-621-3163
UMAearlycollege@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias
Christy Alley
Director of Early College
Phone: 207-255-1268
christy.alley@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine
Jamie Austin
Early College Program Coordinator
Phone: 207-780-5202
jamie.b.austin@maine.edu

Amy Hubbard
Executive Director of Early College
Phone: 207-572-3806
amy.l.hubbard@maine.edu