Skip to content

If you have questions about course selection, pathways options throughout the University of Maine System (UMS), or credits with a purpose, please email ecadvising@maine.edu

If you have questions about accessing your ExplorEC account, please email explorecaccounts@maine.edu

Map of state of Maine with a star location of each UMS University. UMFK at top. UMPI just below that. UMaine in the middle. UMA just below that. UMM on the far right. UMF on the left. USM near the bottom.

Campus Team Contact Information

University of Maine at Augusta (External Site)
Christine Knight
Director of Early College
Phone: 207-621-3370
umaearlycollege@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington (External Site)
Kirsten Petroska
Director of Early College Partnerships
Phone: 207-778-7266
kirsten.petroska@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent (External Site)
Margaret Guimond
Early College Coordinator
Phone: 207-834-8605
umfk.earlycollege@maine.edu

University of Maine & Regional Machias Campus (External Site)
Kari Suderley
Director of Early College Programs
Phone: 207-581-8024
um.earlycollege@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle (External Site)
Phone: 207-768-9574
UMPIearlycollege@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine (External Site)
Patricia Nickerson
Associate Director of Educational Partnerships & Early College
Phone: 207-780-5253
patricia.nickerson@maine.edu

University of Maine System Early College Team

Jamie Whittemore
AP4ME & Early College Coordinator
Phone: 207-572-6592
jamie.whittemore@maine.edu

Christy Alley, LSW, GCDF
Advising & Success Coordinator
Phone: 207-814-8567
christy.alley@maine.edu

Amy Hubbard, PhD
Executive Director of Early College
Phone: 207-572-3806
amy.l.hubbard@maine.edu