Map of state of Maine with a star location of each UMS University. UMFK at top. UMPI just below that. UMaine in the middle. UMA just below that. UMM on the far right. UMF on the left. USM near the bottom.

University of Maine at Fort Kent (External Site)
Leslie Kelly
lesliek@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle (External Site)
Teri StPierre
Director of Early College
Phone: 207-768-9574
teri.st@maine.edu

University of Maine (External Site)
Kari Suderley
Early College Programs Team
Phone: 207-581-8024
um.earlycollege@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington (External Site)
Kirsten Petroska
Director of Early College Partnerships
Phone: 207-778-7266
kirsten.petroska@maine.edu

University of Maine at Augusta (External Site)
Christine Knight
Director of Early College
Phone: 207-621-3163
christine.knight@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias (External Site)
Christy Alley
Director of Early College
Phone: 207-255-1268
christy.alley@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine (External Site)
Patricia Nickerson
Associate Director of Educational Partnerships & Early College
Phone: 207-780-5253
patricia.nickerson@maine.edu

Amy Hubbard
Executive Director of Early College
Phone: 207-572-3806
amy.l.hubbard@maine.edu