Faculty Representatives:

Professor Michael Scott, UM
mscott@maine.edu

Professor Patrick Cheek, UMA
patrick.cheek@maine.edu

Professor Clyde Mitchell, UMF
clyde.mitchell@maine.edu

Professor Kennedy Rubert-Nason, UMFK
kennedy.rubertnason@maine.edu

Professor William Otto, UMM
william.otto@maine.edu

Professor Lisa Leduc, UMPI
lisa.leduc@maine.edu

Professor Matthew Bampton, USM
bampton@maine.edu

Vice Dean/Provost Dmitry Bam, Maine School of Law
dmitry.bam@maine.edu

Student Representatives:

Ameya Karapurkar, UM Grad Student
ameya.karapurkar@maine.edu

Benjamin Doherty, UM
benjamin.doherty@maine.edu

Salvatore Cardinale, UMA
salvatore.cardinale@maine.edu

David Ballard
david.ballard@maine.edu

Rajay Maragh, UMFK
rajay.maragh@maine.edu

Emma Jones, UMM
emma.m.jones@maine.edu

Miranda Cole, UMPI
miranda.cole@maine.edu

Eli Rubin, USM Grad Student
eli.rubin@maine.edu

Omar Abduljaleel, USM
omar.abduljaleel@maine.edu

VACANT, Maine School of Law Grad Student