Faculty Representatives:

Professor Michael Scott, UM
mscott@maine.edu

Professor Patrick Cheek, UMA
patrick.cheek@maine.edu

Professor Clyde Mitchell, UMF
clyde.mitchell@maine.edu

Professor Kennedy Rubert-Nason, UMFK
kennedy.rubertnason@maine.edu

Professor William Otto, UMM
william.otto@maine.edu

Professor Lisa Leduc, UMPI
lisa.leduc@maine.edu

Professor Matthew Bampton, USM
bampton@maine.edu

Vice Dean/Provost Dmitry Bam, Maine School of Law
dmitry.bam@maine.edu

Student Representatives:

Katie Ashley, UM Grad Student
katherine.ashley@maine.edu

Benjamin Doherty, UM
benjamin.doherty@maine.edu

Tony Lewis, UMA
peter.lewis@maine.edu

Aidan Mulrooney, UMF
aidan.mulrooney@maine.edu

Jessica Combs, UMFK
jessica.combs@maine.edu

Rachael Smith, UMM
rachael.l.smith@maine.edu 

Samantha Morton, UMPI
samantha.h.morton@maine.edu

Sophia Paddon, USM Grad Student
sophia.paddon@maine.edu

USM Undergraduate – Vacant

Lisa Prosienski, Maine School of Law Grad Student
lisa.prosienski@maine.edu