Faculty Representatives:

Professor Harlan Onsrud, UM
harlan.onsrud@maine.edu

Professor Timothy Surrette, UMA
timothy.surrette@maine.edu

Professor Clyde Mitchell, UMF
clyde.mitchell@maine.edu

Professor Kennedy Rubert-Nason, UMFK
kennedy.rubertnason@maine.edu

Associate Professor Heather Ball, UMM
hball@maine.edu

Professor Lisa Leduc, UMPI
lisa.leduc@maine.edu

Professor Matthew Bampton, USM
bampton@maine.edu

Student Representatives:

Ameya Karapurkar, UM Grad Student
ameya.karapurkar@maine.edu

Abigail Despres, UM
abigail.despres@maine.edu

Salvatore Cardinale, UMA
salvatore.cardinale@maine.edu

David Ballard
david.ballard@maine.edu

Abigail Pooler, UMFK
abigail.pooler@maine.edu

Dawn Johnson, UMM
dawn.johnson@maine.edu

Kendra Bear-Perley, UMPI
kendra.bearperley@maine.edu

Eli Rubin, USM Grad Student
eli.rubin@maine.edu

Nathan Carlow, USM
nathan.carlow@maine.edu