University of Maine:

For Admissions Questions:

Sharon Oliver
(207) 581-1585
smoliver@maine.edu

For transfer credit evaluation questions:

Kathy Ouellette
(207) 581-1319
transfer.evaluations@umit.maine.edu

Lisa Stilley
(207) 581-1282
transfer.evaluations@umit.maine.edu

University of Maine at Augusta:

For Admissions questions:

Dylan Duncklee
(207) 621-3140
dylan.duncklee@maine.edu

For transfer credit evaluation questions:

Beth Vigue
(207) 621-3291
bvigue@maine.edu

Ann Corbett
(207) 621-3145
annie@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington:

For Admissions questions:

Joseph McShane
(207) 778-7051
joseph.mcshane@maine.edu

For transfer credit evaluation questions:

Lisa Beane
(207) 778-7431
umftransfer@maine.edu

Carla Degraw
(207) 778-7241
umfreg@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent:

For Admissions questions:

Bruce Nadeau
(207) 834-7604
bruce.nadeau@maine.edu

For transfer credit evaluation questions:

Joyce Plourde
(207) 834-7823
umfktransfer@maine.edu

Alex Myhre
(207) 834-7520
umfkreg@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias:

For Admissions questions:

Admissions Office
(888) 468-6866
ummadmissions@maine.edu

For transfer credit evaluation questions:

Registrar’s Office
(207) 255-1223
ummreg@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle:

For Admissions questions:

Jennifer Buzza
(207) 768-9531
jennifer.buzza@maine.edu

For transfer credit evaluation questions:

Barbara Lambert
(207) 768-9549
barbara.lambert@maine.edu

Alex Myhre
(207) 768-9581
alexander.myhre@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine:

For Admissions questions:

Office of Admissions
(207) 780-5670
admitusm@maine.edu

For transfer credit evaluation questions:

Heidi Noyce
(207) 780-5340
transferusm@maine.edu