As chief executive of Maine’s state university system, the Chancellor works closely with the six presidents of Maine’s public universities and the President and Dean of Maine Law. They are:

Headshot of Dr. Joe Szakas

Dr. Joe Szakas, Interim
University of Maine at Augusta

Photo of Joseph McDonnell

Dr. Joseph McDonnell, Interim
University of Maine at Farmington

Photo of Jacqueline Edmondson

Dr. Jacqueline Edmondson
University of Southern Maine

Leigh Saufley

Leigh Saufley, J.D.
University of Maine School of Law