1. home About the System Board of Trustees Student & Faculty Representatives

Student & Faculty Representatives

 

Faculty Representatives:

Professor Patti Miles, UM
patti.miles@maine.edu

Professor Timothy Surrette, UMA
timothy.surrette@maine.edu

Professor Clyde Mitchell, UMF
clyde.mitchell@maine.edu

Professor Kennedy Rubert-Nason, UMFK
kennedy.rubertnason@maine.edu

Associate Professor Heather Ball, UMM
hball@maine.edu

Professor Lisa Leduc, UMPI
lisa.leduc@maine.edu

Professor Matthew Bampton, USM
bampton@maine.edu

Student Representatives:

Abigail Roche, UM Grad Student
abby.roche@maine.edu

Abigail Despres, UM
abigail.despres@maine.edu

Hunter Chesley, UMA
hunter.chesley@maine.edu

Abigail Pooler, UMFK
abigail.pooler@maine.edu

Dawn Johnson, UMM
dawn.johnson@maine.edu

Evangelos Zarkadas, UMPI
evangelos.zarkadas@maine.edu

Teresa Plummer, USM Grad Student
teresa.plummer@maine.edu

Nathan Carlow, USM
nathan.carlow@maine.edu