Office of the Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

Jeffrey St. John, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
jeffrey.stjohn@maine.edu

Jamie Ballinger, Director of Academic Affairs Planning and Communication
jamie.ballinger@maine.edu

Christina Pelletier, Administrative Specialist and Special Assistant to the Academic Affairs Office
christina.pelletier@maine.edu

Student Success and Credential Attainment

Rosa Redonnett, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Credential Attainment
rosar@maine.edu

Claire Sullivan, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Digital Badges and Micro-Credentials
claires@maine.edu

Jessica Hunter, Project Specialist
jessica.hunter@maine.edu

Erika Lamarre, UMS Student Conduct Coordinator
erika.lamarre@maine.edu

Tessa Smith, Coordinator, Student Success Center
tessa.smith@maine.edu

Lori Watson, Adult Student Success Coach
lwatson@maine.edu

Jenilee Williams, Director, Shared Processing Center Operations
jenilee.williams@maine.edu

Leslie Ellis, Special Assistant to the Office Of Student Success and Credential Attainment
lellis@maine.edu

Early College

Amy Hubbard, Executive Director of Early College
amy.l.hubbard@maine.edu

Jamie Whittemore, AP4ME & Early College Coordinator
jamie.whittemore@maine.edu

Institutional Research

Haliru Omosun, Senior Institutional Research and Planning Analyst
haliru.omosun@maine.edu

Justin Young, Senior Institutional Research and Planning Analyst
justin.young@maine.edu

Robert Zuercher, Senior Institutional Research and Planning Analyst
robert.zuercher@maine.edu