Robert Placido, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
robert.placido@maine.edu

Kay Kimball, Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
kkimball@maine.edu

Rosa Redonnett, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Credential Attainment
rosar@maine.edu

Claire Sullivan, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Digital Badges and Micro-Credentials
claires@maine.edu

Amy Hubbard, Executive Director of Early College
amy.l.hubbard@maine.edu

Christina Pelletier, Administrative Specialist and Special Assistant to the Academic Affairs Office
christina.pelletier@maine.edu

Donna Seppy, Director of Special Projects and Initiatives
donna.seppy@maine.edu

Justin Young, Senior Institutional Research and Planning Analyst
justin.young@maine.edu

Robert Zuercher, Senior Institutional Research and Planning Analyst
robert.zuercher@maine.edu

Rachel Church, Graduate Assistant
rachel.church@maine.edu