Contact a University of Maine at Augusta Navigator

Campus-specific adult college advisers “navigators,” who work with our system office student success coaches. Navigators are available to help adult students identify and apply for financial assistance, register for courses, problem solve work-life balance and apply to a school within the University of Maine System.

Navigators associated with the University of Maine at Augusta can be found on this page.


Augusta and Bangor campuses:

Name: Jim Bradley
Email: james.bradley@maine.edu
Phone: 207-621-3166

University of Maine at Augusta Centers:

Brunswick:

Name: Tom Nickerson
Email: thomas.w.nickerson@maine.edu
Phone: 207-442-7736

Name: Shelley Taylor
Email: shelley.taylor@maine.edu
Phone: 207-442-7736

East Millinocket:

Name: Jasmine Folster
Email: jasmine.folster@maine.edu
Phone: 207-746-5741

Name: Debora Rountree
Email: dvoisine@maine.edu
Phone: 207-746-5741

Ellsworth:

Name: Ann Delaney
Email: ann.delaney@maine.edu
Phone: 207-667-3897

Name: Sally Daniels
Email: sally.daniels@maine.edu
Phone: 207-667-3897

Houlton:

Name: Jean Henderson
Email: jean.henderson@maine.edu
Phone: 207-521-3100

Name: Tracy Rockwell
Email: tracy.rockwell@maine.edu
Phone: 207-521-3100

Lewiston:

Name: Jim Bradley
Email: James.bradley@maine.edu
Phone: 207-753-6520

Name: Joseph Demotta
Email: Joseph.demotta@maine.edu
Phone: 207-753-6601

Rockland:

Name: Glenn (Chip) Curry
Email: glenn.curry@maine.edu
Phone: 207-596-6906

Name: Kathryn Ebert
Email: kathryn.ebert@maine.edu
Phone: 207-596-6906

Rumford:

Name: Jim Bradley
Email: james.bradley@maine.edu
Phone: 207-364-7882

Name: Roz Hodge
Email: rhodge@maine.edu
Phone: 207-364-7882

Saco:

Name: Daniel Philbrick
Email: danielp@maine.edu
Phone: 207-282-4111

Name: Laurie Grant
Email: lgrant@maine.edu
Phone: 207-282-4111