Employment Opportunities:

Employment Opportunities within the University of Maine System


Campus and Unit Contacts:

University of Maine System

Alyssa Anaya
Title: Director of Human Resources and Title IX Deputy
Email: alyssa.anaya@maine.edu
Phone: 207-581-5857
Website: University of Maine System Human Resources

University of Maine

Chris Lindstrom
Title: Vice President, Human Resources
Email: chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
Phone: 207-581-1543
Website: University of Maine Human Resources (External Site)

University of Maine at Augusta

Kristine Albert
Title: Director of Human Resources
Email: kristine.albert@maine.edu
Phone: 207-621-3448
Website: University of Maine at Augusta Administrative Offices (External Site)

University of Maine at Farmington

Randy Braby
Title: Director of Human Resources
Email: randy.braby@maine.edu
Phone: 207-778-7271
Website: University of Maine at Farmington Department and Office Websites (External Site)

University of Maine at Fort Kent

Debbie Pelletier
Title: Human Resources Director
Website: debra.pelletier1@maine.edu
Phone: 207-834-7554
Website: University of Maine at Fort Kent Human Resources (External Site)

University of Maine at Machias

Chris Lindstrom
Title: Vice President, Human Resources
Email: chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
Phone: 207-581-1543
Website: University of Maine at Machias Human Resources (External Site)

University of Maine at Presque Isle

Alyssa Anaya
Title: Director of Human Resources
Email: alyssa.anaya@maine.edu
Phone: 207-581-5857
Website: University of Maine at Presque Isle Human Resources (External Site)

University of Southern Maine

Natalie Jones
Title: Vice President, Human Resources
Email: natalie.jones@maine.edu
Phone: 207-780-5113
Website: University of Southern Maine Campus Human Resources Services People (External Site)

Centers

Benefits and Payroll

Kristine LeBlanc
Title: Interim Senior Director of HR Operations
Email: kleblanc@maine.edu
Phone: 207-262-7944

Fred Meserve
Title: Manager, Employee Benefits and Wellness
Email: frederick.meserve@maine.edu
Phone: 207-262-7937

April Strowbridge
Title: Director, Human Resources Operations
Email: aprilm@maine.edu
Phone: 207-262-7934

Karla Kemp
Title: Supervisor, Employee Benefits Center
Email: karla.varnum@maine.edu
Phone: 207-262-7938

April Strowbridge
Title: Supervisor, Payroll Team
Email: aprilm@maine.edu
Phone: 207-262-7934

Compensation

Laurie Clark
Title: Director, Compensation
Email: laurie.clark@maine.edu
Phone: 207-621-3500

Equal Opportunity/Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)

Amie Parker
Title: Director of Equal Opportunity
Email: amie.parker@maine.edu
Phone: 207-621-3448

Amanda Paradis
Title: ADA Coordinator
Email: amanda.paradis1@maine.edu
Phone: 207-581-1227

Labor Relations

Susan Cameron
Title: Labor Relations Manager
Email: susan.cameron@maine.edu
Phone: 207-621-3104

Learning and Organizational Development

Megan Clough
Title: Director, Learning and Organizational Development
Email: megan.clough@maine.edu
Phone: 207-262-7913

Administration

Loretta Shields
Title: Chief Human Resources Officer
Email: loretta.shields@maine.edu
Phone: 207-581-5862

Kristine Leblanc
Title: Interim Senior Director of Human Resources Operations & Project Manager
Email: kleblanc@maine.edu
Phone: 207-262-7944

Katie Cole
Title: Special Assistant to the Chief Human Resources Officer
Email: kaitlin.cole@maine.edu
Phone: 207-581-5862


Maine Relay System

TTY – 711