Employment Opportunities within the University of Maine System

Campus and Unit Contacts

University of Maine System
Alyssa Anaya
Senior Human Resources Partner
alyssa.anaya@maine.edu
207-581-5857

University of Maine
Chris Lindstrom
Vice President, Human Resources
chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
207-581-1543

University of Maine at Augusta
Amie Parker
Director of Human Resources
amie.parker@maine.edu
207-621-3448

University of Maine at Farmington
Amie Parker
Director of Human Resources
amie.parker@maine.edu
207-778-7083

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Alyssa Anaya
Senior Human Resources Partner
alyssa.anaya@maine.edu
207-581-5857

University of Maine at Machias
Chris Lindstrom
Vice President, Human Resources
chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
207-581-1543

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Dori Pratt
Senior Human Resources Partner
dorianna@maine.edu
207-581-3732

University of Southern Maine
Natalie Jones
Vice President, Human Resources
natalie.jones@maine.edu
207-780-5113

Centers

Benefits and Payroll

Interim Senior Director of HR Operations
Kristine LeBlanc
kleblanc@maine.edu
207-262-7944

Manager, Employee Benefits and Wellness
Fred Meserve
frederick.meserve@maine.edu
207-262-7937

Director, Human Resources Operations
April Strowbridge
aprilm@maine.edu
207-262-7934

Supervisor, Employee Benefits Center
Karla Kemp
karla.varnum@maine.edu
207-262-7938

Supervisor, Payroll Team
April Strowbridge
aprilm@maine.edu
207-262-7934

Compensation

Director, Compensation
Laurie Clark
laurie.clark@maine.edu
207-621-3500

Equal Opportunity/ADA

Interim Director of Equal Opportunity
Amie Parker
amie.parker@maine.edu
207-621-3448

Equal Opportunity Coordinator
Sara Hammond
shammond@maine.edu
207-581-1210

ADA Coordinator
Amanda Paradis
amanda.paradis1@maine.edu
207-581-1227

Labor Relations

Labor Relations Manager
Dori Pratt
dorianna@maine.edu
207-581-3732

Labor Relations Manager
Susan Cameron
susan.cameron@maine.edu
207-621-3104

Learning and Organizational Development

Director, Learning and Organizational Development
Megan Clough
megan.clough@maine.edu
207-262-7913

Talent Acquisition

Manager, Talent Acquisition Operations
Linda Boody
linda.boody@maine.edu
207-780-5385

Administration

Chief Human Resources Officer
Carol Corcoran
carol.corcoran@maine.edu
207-262-7916

Manager, Internal Communications
Hub Burton
crompton.burton@maine.edu
207-621-3464

Interim Senior Director of Human Resources Operations & Project Manager
Kristine Leblanc
kleblanc@maine.edu
207-262-7944

TTY – 711 (Maine Relay System)