## University of Maine System Board of Trustees

## **Executive Committee**

June 14, 2022 Zoom Meeting

Present: Committee Members: Trish Riley; Chair; Emily Cain, Beth Dobson, David MacMahon, Kelly Martin, Lisa Eames, James Donnelly Roger Katz, and Michael Michaud. Other Trustees: Barbara Alexander, Sven Bartholomew, Patrick Flood, Donna Loring, Pender Makin and Peggy Rotundo. Staff: Ellen Doughty, Tom Connelly and Pat Peard.

**Absent:** None.

Chair Riley called the Executive Committee meeting to order, thanked everyone for participating, and roll call was taken.

## **Executive Session**

On a motion by Trustee Dobson, which was seconded by Trustee Michaud, and approved by a roll call vote of all Trustees present, the Executive Committee meeting went into Executive Session under the following provisions:

• 1 MRSA Section 405 6-A to discuss the evaluation of personnel and the consideration and discussion of appointments, evaluations, employment and duties.

On a motion by Trustee Dobson, which was seconded by Trustee Donnelly, and approved by a roll call vote of all Trustees present, the Executive Committee concluded the Executive Session.

Additional information about the meeting can be found on the Board of Trustees website: https://www.maine.edu/board-of-trustees/meeting-agendas-materials/executive-committee/

Adjournment

Ellen N. Doughty, Clerk