1. home About the System System Office Human Resources Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Contacts

Employment Opportunities within the University of Maine System

University of Maine System
Lynda Dec
Chief Human Resources Officer
lynda.dec@maine.edu
207-973-3202

University of Maine
Mark Schmelz
Interim Director of Human Resources
mark.schmelz@maine.edu
207-973-3375

University of Maine at Augusta
Sheri Stevens
Executive Director of Administrative Services
sheri@maine.edu
207-621-3110

University of Maine at Farmington
Willow Sherwood
Interim Senior Human Resources Business Partner
Willow.sherwood@maine.edu
207-778-7271
207-581-2364

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Dorianna Pratt
Interim Senior Human Resources Business Partner
dorianna@maine.edu
207-949-0993

University of Maine at Machias
Kim Page
Director of Human Resources
kpage@maine.edu
207-255-1220

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Dorianna Pratt
dorianna@maine.edu
207-949-0993

University of Southern Maine
Natalie S. Jones
Director of Human Resources
natalie.jones@maine.edu
207-780-5113

TTY – 711 (Maine Relay System)