1. home About the System Board of Trustees Student & Faculty Representatives

Student & Faculty Representatives

 

Faculty Representatives:

Professor Patti Miles, UM
patti.miles@maine.edu

Professor Timothy Surrette, UMA
timothy.surrette@maine.edu

Professor Clyde Mitchell, UMF
clyde.mitchell@maine.edu

Associate Professor Leo Trudel, UMFK
leo.trudel@maine.edu

Associate Professor Heather Ball, UMM
hball@maine.edu

Professor Lisa Leduc, UMPI
lisa.leduc@maine.edu

Professor Elizabeth Turesky, USM
eturesky@maine.edu

Student Representatives:

Abigail Roche, UM Grad Student
abby.roche@maine.edu

Lukas Lagasse, UM
lukas.lagasse@maine.edu

Samuel Atwood, UMA
samuel.atwood@maine.edu

Isaac Michaud, UMF
isaac.k.michaud@maine.edu

Duane Belanger, UMFK
duane.belanger@maine.edu

Alayna Caricofe, UMM
alayna.caricofe@maine.edu

Evangelos Zarkadas, UMPI
evangelos.zarkadas@maine.edu

Teresa Plummer, USM Grad Student
teresa.plummer@maine.edu

Dylan Reynolds, USM
dylan.reynolds@maine.edu