1. Home » Transfer Students » Transfer Contacts

Transfer Contacts

University of Maine
For Admissions questions:
Laurel Friberg,
207-581-1555
friberg@maine.edu

For transfer credit evaluation questions:
Kathy Ouellette
207-581-1319
transfer.evaluations@umit.maine.edu

University of Maine at Augusta
Laurie Ficker, Assistant Director of Enrollment Services and Prior Learning Assessment
207-621-3241
lficker@maine.edu

For transfer credit evaluation questions:
Beth Vigue, Staff Assistant/Academic Transcript Evaluator
207-621-3291
bvigue@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington
Karin Parsons, Transfer Admission Counselor
207-778-7598
Karin.parsons@maine.edu

Carla DeGraw, Registrar
207-778-7241
carlad@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Humberto Portellez, Registrar
207-834-8646
humberto.portellez@maine.edu

Mark Schenk, Transfer Officer
207-834-7823
mark.schenk@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias
Mary Stover, Registrar
207-255-1223,
Fax: 207-255-1419
ummreg@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Kathy K. Davis, Director of Student Records
207-768-9581
kathy.k.davis@umpi.edu

Nola Belanger
207-768-9533
nola.belanger@umpi.edu

For Admissions questions:
Tricia Armstrong
207-768-9533
tricia.armstrong@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine
Heidi Noyce, Associate Director of Transfer Affairs
207-780-5340
transfer@usm.maine.edu

For Admission questions:
Toni Passerman tonilynn@usm.maine.edu