1. home Transfer Students Transfer Contacts

Transfer Contacts

University of Maine:
   For Admissions questions: Sharon Oliver (207) 581-1585 smoliver@maine.edu
   For transfer credit evaluation questions: Kathy Ouellette (207) 581-1319 transfer.evaluations@umit.maine.edu
Lisa Stilley (207) 581-1282
   International Transfer Credit Evaluation: Andrea West (207) 581-3437 internationaladm@maine.edu
 
University of Maine at Augusta:
   For Admissions questions: Kathy Trask 207-621-3140 trask@maine.edu
   For transfer credit evaluation questions: Beth Vigue 207-621-3291 bvigue@maine.edu
Ann Corbett 207-621-3145 annie@maine.edu
 
University of Maine at Farmington:
   For Admissions questions: Michael Angelides (207) 778-7584 michael.angelides@maine.edu
   For transfer credit evaluation questions: Lisa Beane (207) 778-7431 umftransfer@maine.edu
Carla Degraw (207) 778-7241 umfreg@maine.edu
 
University of Maine at Fort Kent:
   For Admissions questions: Jill Cairns (207) 834-7600 umfkadm@maine.edu
   For transfer credit evaluation questions: Joyce Plourde (207) 834-7823 umfktransfer@maine.edu
Mark Schenk (207) 834-7520 umfkreg@maine.edu
 
University of Maine at Machias:
   For Admissions questions: Admissions Office (888) 468-6866 ummadmissions@maine.edu
   For transfer credit evaluation questions: Registrar’s Office (207) 255-1223 ummreg@maine.edu
 
University of Maine at Presque Isle:
   For Admissions questions: Tricia Armstrong (207) 768-9533 tricia.armstrong@maine.edu
   For transfer credit evaluation questions: Barbara Lambert (207) 768-9549 barbara.lambert@maine.edu
Alex Myhre (207) 768-9581 alexander.myhre@maine.edu
 
University of Southern Maine:
   For Admissions questions: Office of Admissions (207) 780-5670 admitusm@maine.edu
   For transfer credit evaluation questions: Heidi Noyce (207) 780-5340 transferusm@maine.edu