1. home About the System System Office Human Resources Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Contacts

Employment Opportunities within the University of Maine System

Campus and Unit Contacts

University of Maine System
Alyssa Anaya
Senior Human Resources Partner
alyssa.anaya@maine.edu
207-581-5857

University of Maine
Chris Lindstrom
Vice President, Human Resources
chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
207-581-1543

University of Maine at Augusta
Amie Parker
Director of Human Resources
amie.parker@maine.edu
207-621-3448

University of Maine at Farmington
Amie Parker
Director of Human Resources
amie.parker@maine.edu
207-778-7083

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Alyssa Anaya
Senior Human Resources Partner
alyssa.anaya@maine.edu
207-581-5857

University of Maine at Machias
Michelle Hale
Human Resources Partner
michelle.hale@maine.edu
207-581-2372

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Dori Pratt
Human Resources Partner
dorianna@maine.edu
207-581-3732

University of Southern Maine
Natalie S. Jones
Vice President, Human Resources
natalie.jones@maine.edu
207-780-5113

Centers of Excellence

Benefits and Payroll

Director, Employee Benefits
Tony Richard
tonyjr@maine.edu
207-262-7933

Director, Human Resources Operations
April Strowbridge
april.strowbridge@maine.edu
207-262-7934

Supervisor, Employee Benefits Center
Karla Kemp
karla.kemp@maine.edu
207-262-7938

Supervisor, Payroll Team
Chad Eddy
chad.eddy@maine.edu
207-581-5408

Compensation

Director, Compensation
Laurie Clark
laurie.clark@maine.edu
207-621-3500

Equal Opportunity/ADA

Chief Human Resources Officer, Interim Dir., Equal Opportunity, Title IX, Affirmative Action
Lynda Dec
lynda.dec@maine.edu
207-581-1226

Labor Relations

Director, Labor Relations
Mark Schmelz
mark.schmelz@maine.edu
207-581-2365

Manager, Labor Relations
Ria DeMay
vanria.demay@maine.edu
207-621-3104

Learning and Organizational Development

Director, Learning and Organizational Development
Megan Clough
megan.clough@maine.edu
207-262-7913

Talent Acquisition

Manager, Talent Acquisition Operations
Linda Boody
linda.boody@maine.edu
207-780-5385

Administration

Chief Human Resources Officer, Interim Dir., Equal Opportunity, Title IX, Affirmative Action
Lynda Dec
lynda.dec@maine.edu
207-973-3202

Manager, Internal Communications
Hub Burton
crompton.burton@maine.edu
207-621-3464

Interim Director of Equal Opportunity
Brenda Haskell
brenda.haskell@maine.edu
207-621-3548

Project Manager
Kristine Leblanc
kleblanc@maine.edu
207-262-7944

TTY – 711 (Maine Relay System)