1. home About the System System Office Human Resources Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Contacts

Employment Opportunities within the University of Maine System

Campus and Unit Contacts

University of Maine System
Alyssa Anaya
Senior Human Resources Partner
alyssa.anaya@maine.edu
207-581-5857

University of Maine
Chris Lindstrom
Vice President, Human Resources
chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
207-581-1543

University of Maine at Augusta
Amie Parker
Director of Human Resources
amie.parker@maine.edu
207-621-3448

University of Maine at Farmington
Amie Parker
Director of Human Resources
amie.parker@maine.edu
207-778-7083

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Alyssa Anaya
Senior Human Resources Partner
alyssa.anaya@maine.edu
207-581-5857

University of Maine at Machias
Chris Lindstrom
Vice President, Human Resources
chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
207-581-1543

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Dori Pratt
Senior Human Resources Partner
dorianna@maine.edu
207-581-3732

University of Southern Maine
Natalie S. Jones
Vice President, Human Resources
natalie.jones@maine.edu
207-780-5113

Centers of Excellence

Benefits and Payroll

Director, Employee Benefits
Tony Richard
tonyjr@maine.edu
207-262-7933

Director, Human Resources Operations
April Strowbridge
aprilm@maine.edu
207-262-7934

Supervisor, Employee Benefits Center
Karla Kemp
karla.kemp@maine.edu
207-262-7938

Supervisor, Payroll Team
April Strowbridge
aprilm@maine.edu
207-262-7934

Compensation

Director, Compensation
Laurie Clark
laurie.clark@maine.edu
207-621-3500

Equal Opportunity/ADA

Equal Opportunity Coordinator
Sara Hammond
shammond@maine.edu
207-581-1210

ADA Coordinator
Kathleen Armstrong
karmstrong@maine.edu
207-581-1227

Labor Relations

Labor Relations Manager
Dori Pratt
dorianna@maine.edu
207-581-3732

Labor Relations Manager
Susan Cameron
susan.cameron@maine.edu
207-621-3104

Learning and Organizational Development

Director, Learning and Organizational Development
Megan Clough
megan.clough@maine.edu
207-262-7913

Talent Acquisition

Manager, Talent Acquisition Operations
Linda Boody
linda.boody@maine.edu
207-780-5385

Administration

Chief Human Resources Officers, Interim
Chris Lindstrom
chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
207-581-1543

Tracy Elliott
tracye@maine.edu
207-581-5492

Manager, Internal Communications
Hub Burton
crompton.burton@maine.edu
207-621-3464

Interim Senior Director of Human Resources Operations & Project Manager
Kristine Leblanc
kleblanc@maine.edu
207-262-7944

TTY – 711 (Maine Relay System)