1. home About the System System Office Human Resources Combined Charitable Appeal for University Employees (CCAUE) CCAUE – University Chairs

CCAUE – University Chairs

University of Maine
Sharon Buchanan, Chair
Multi Media and Communications Specialist
Office of the Treasurer
tel 581-1572
buchanan@maine.edu

University of Maine at Augusta
Beverly Gill, Chair
Administrative Services
tel 621-3182
bgill@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington
Katherine Kemp, Chair
Instructor of Rehabilitation Services
tel 778-7082
katherine.kemp@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Michelle Beaulieu, Chair
Senior HR Business Partner
tel 834-7821
michelle.m.beaulieu@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias
Kim Page, Chair
Director of Human Resources
tel 255-1221
kpage@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Dorianna Pratt, Chair
Human Resources Manager
tel 768-9551
dorianna@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine
Amy Blaisdell, Co-Chair
Finance Coordinator, Office of the Treasurer
telĀ 228-8306
amyb@usm.maine.edu

Betsy Uhuad, Co-Chair
Director of Alumni Outreach and Corporate Partners
Executive Office of University Advancement
tel 780-4714
buhuad@usm.maine.edu

University of Maine System Office
Sharon Buchanan, Chair
Multi Media and Communications Specialist
Office of the Treasurer
tel 581-1572
buchanan@maine.edu