1. Home » About the System » System Office » Human Resources » Combined Charitable Appeal for University Employees (CCAUE) » CCAUE – University Chairs

CCAUE – University Chairs

University of Maine
Kathleen McIntyre , Chair
Vice President for Administration and Finance
218 Alumni Hall, Orono, ME 04469
tel 581-1541, fax 581-9335
kathleen.mcintyre@umit.maine.edu

University of Maine at Augusta
Beverly Gill, Chair
Administrative Services
Farmhouse, 46 University Drive, Augusta, ME 04330
tel 621-3182, fax 621-3405
bgill@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington
Lisa Turner, Chair
Human Resources
Merrill Hall
224 Main Street, Farmington, ME 04938
tel 778-7479, fax 778-7247
turnerl@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Michelle Beaulieu, Chair
Human Resources
Cyr Hall
23 University Drive, Fort Kent, ME 04743
tel 834-7821, fax 834-7843
michelle.m.beaulieu@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias
Kim Page , Chair
Business Office
Dorward Hall
116 O’Brien Avenue, Machias, ME 04654
tel 255-1221, fax 255-4864
kpage@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Jennie Savage , Chair
Human Resources Manager
232 Preble Hall, Presque Isle, ME 04769
tel 768-9551, fax 768-9552
jennie.savage@umpi.edu

University of Maine System Office
Meg Smith , Chair
Human Resources
16 Central Street, Bangor, ME 04401
tel 973-3370, fax 973-3209
megsmith@maine.edu

Katherine Mahoney , Co-Chair
Administration and Finance
724 Law Building , Portland, ME 04104-9300
tel 780-4484
katherine.mahoney@maine.edu