1. home About the System System Office Human Resources Combined Charitable Appeal for University Employees (CCAUE) CCAUE – University Chairs

CCAUE – University Chairs

University of Maine
Angela Michaud
Administrative Support Supervisor
Human Resources
tel 581-1640
angelamichaud@maine.edu 

University of Maine at Augusta
Renee Sherman
Administrative Specialist
President’s office
tel 621-3041
renee.sherman@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington
Karen Barrett
Professor
Rehabilitation Services
tel 778-7050
kbarrett@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Janna Gregory
Administrative Specialist
President’s Office
tel 834-7504
janna.gregory@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias
Rose Mondville
Executive Assistant to VP & Head of Campus
Academic Affairs Office
tel 255-1210
mondvill@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Linda McLaughlin
Administrative Specialist
Business Department
tel 768-9740
linda.mclaughlin1@maine.edu

Pamela Easler
Administrative Specialist
College of Arts/Sciences
tel 768-9450
pamela.easler@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine
Andrew King
Director of Graduate Studies
Graduate Studies
tel 780-4812
andrew.king@maine.edu

Rachel Morales
Director of Admissions
Admissions
tel 780-5758
rachel.morales@maine.edu

CCAUE Logo Redesign White oval

Donate Now Button