1. home About the System System Office Human Resources Combined Charitable Appeal for University Employees (CCAUE) CCAUE – University Chairs

CCAUE – University Chairs

University of Maine
Amber Thompson
Special Assistant to the President for Special Events and Projects
tel 581-1516
amber.thompson1@maine.edu

Amanda Quiring
Administrative Specialist
President’s Office
tel 581-1512
amanda.quiring@maine.edu

University of Maine at Augusta
Beverly Gill
Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services
tel 621-3182
bgill@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington
Roxanne Futia
Associate Human Resources Partner
Human Resources
tel 778-7271
roxanne.futia@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Kim Esancy
Administrative Specialist
Human Resources
tel 834-7844
kimberly.esancy@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias
Michelle Hale
Human Resources Partner
Human Resources
tel 581-2372
michelle.hale@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Ben Shaw
Chief Business Officer
Office of the Treasurer
tel 786-9515
benjamin.shaw@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine
Tara Coste
Associate Professor of Leadership and Organizational Studies
LAC Academic Programs
telĀ 753-6596
tcoste@maine.edu

Michelle Dustin
Coordinator of Library Administration
Library Administrative Office
tel 780-4790
mdustin@maine.edu

Kim Turner
Associate Director of Athletics
Athletics
tel 780-5997
kmturner@maine.edu

CCAUE Logo Redesign White oval

Donate Now Button