1. home About the System System Office Human Resources Combined Charitable Appeal for University Employees (CCAUE) CCAUE – University Chairs

CCAUE – University Chairs

University of Maine
Sharon Buchanan, Chair
Multi Media and Communications Specialist
Office of the Treasurer
tel 581-1572
buchanan@maine.edu

Natalie Lefevre
Administrative Specialist (Conf) CL2
tel 581-1512
natalie.lefevre@maine.edu

Amber Thompson
Special Assistant to the President for Special Events and Projects
tel 581-1516
amber.thopson1@maine.edu

University of Maine at Augusta
Beverly Gill, Chair
Administrative Services
tel 621-3182
bgill@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington
Katherine Kemp, Chair
Instructor of Rehabilitation Services
tel 778-7082
katherine.kemp@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Human Resources Information Systems
hris@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias
Human Resources Information Systems
hris@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Human Resources Information Systems
hris@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine
Tara Coste
Associate Professor of Leadership and Organizational Studies
telĀ 753-6596
tcoste@maine.edu

Michelle Dustin
Assistant to the Director of University Libraries
tel 780-4790
mdustin@maine.edu

University of Maine System Office
Human Resources Information Systems
hris@maine.edu

CCAUE Logo Redesign White oval

Donate Now Button