1. home About the System Chancellor’s Office Chancellor’s Staff

Chancellor’s Staff

These staff members work closely with the Chancellor to coordinate key functions involving Maine’s public universities:

Special Assistant – Rowena Clukey

Administration — Ryan Low, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration & Treasurer

Academics — Robert Neely, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Information Technology — David Demers, Chief Information Officer

Facilities and General Services — MF Chip Gavin, Chief Facilities and Management and General Services Officer

Public Affairs – Dan Demeritt, Executive Director

Human Resources – Chris Lindstrom and Tracy Elliott, Co-Interim Chief Human Resources Officers

Organizational Effectiveness – Kim-Marie Jenkins, Director of Organizational Effectiveness

Student Affairs – Rosa Redonnett, Chief Student Affairs Officer

General Counsel and Chief of Staff – James B. Thelen, General Counsel and Chief of Staff to the Chancellor

Clerk of the Board of Trustees – Ellen Doughty, Clerk of the Board

Government and Community Relations – Samantha Warren, Director